Hello!

Hi!

Welcome to my first blog post! From now on I’ll be blogging about something I’m absolutely passionate about: figures! I will not only blog solemnly about figures but about anime,manga and merchandise as well as conventions I’m going to in the future!

Let’s start with a bit of self-introduction: I’m a 23-year old total crazy fujoshi and Japanese Studies student currently located in Germany after living in Japan for two years.

The anime series I’m obsessed with at the moment are Attack on Titan and Free! which doesn’t mean I don’t like other anime as well. My all-time favourite being Evangelion!

In the manga department I’m currently reading Naruto,One Piece(I’m behind on this one) and a lot of Yaoi manga my favourite being Viewfinder or Finder by Yamane Ayano-sensei.

In the games section I only play Dramatical Murder,short DMMd at the moment^^

In the future I’ll write blog entries about figures I’ve taken an interest in,sum up what figures went up for preorder during the week,show off the weekly additions to my collection and will also do reviews! So stay tuned for more soon!

Kommentar verfassen

