Countdown Winter WonFes 2014

Today in one week is the Winter WonFes 2014! For the ones who are new to this hobby or never heard of it before:

WonFes is THE event for figures and garage kits! I would say all figure manufacturers participate as well as a lot of garage kit circles!

So on Feb 9th is the winter WonFes,yes there are two every year,one in February and one in July! Get ready for a whole lot of prototypes and new figure announcements!!! Because on this day we will get so many!!!

I’m planning on doing a WonFes report blog with all new announced figures as well as new prototypes. I guess I’ll be dividing the posts by manufacturer though as there will be a lot to write about!

Are you excited too? Because I am so excited for it!!! I’ll be posting my wishlist someday this week^^ Feel free to comment on what you expect or want from WonFes this year!

Kommentar verfassen

