Packages 2

Hi!

So my Lucky Bag from Amiami,the Shingeki Pick-Tam! straps and the Gacha package from HLJ arrived this week and I’m planning on doing a blog post about the loot tomorrow/Tuesday.

Still on his way to me is Kuroko as well as a Haruka (Free!) strap and the Mikasa Ackerman Nendoroid and the two unregistered Amiami packages I mentioned in my first „Packages“ blog.

I’m also waiting for Amiami to ship my Free! Color Colle and my One Piece Vivi POP. Nippon Yasan should ship my Sailor Moon Petits by Megahouse soon too as well as HLJ my Shingeki Swings. And finally Big in Japan my Kyouko RAH.

A lot of packages which are coming in and are about to be shipped!

Kommentar verfassen

