Nendoroids!

Hi!

How have you been? I managed to preorder the N Nendoroid which you can find in one if my last blog posts^^

Here I am with some more Nendoroids!

First of all we have  Nothern Princess from Kantai Collection joining the Nendoroid line-up!

image

She will be up for preorder on Friday!
She will release in December but we don’t have a price yet.

And then we have a nice prototype pic for GSCs upcoming Koujaku Nendoroid!

image

I really hope he is painted by WonFes!
As a matter of fact Native also teased the illustration for their 18+ Aoba figure a few days ago!

image

And then lastly my WonFes items arrived today!

image

I will post some pics of my Snow Miku and Re-Class later after I unboxed them^^

And then we have WonFes this Sunday!!! I’m so excited already!!!

So I guess I will do my next post on Sunday afternoon and spoil a lot of new figures and prototypes^^

See you then!

Kommentar verfassen

